Does Not Contain wheat, gluten, corn, yeast, soy, animal ingredients, dairy, fish, shellfish, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, artificial colors, sweeteners or preservatives.
WARNING: Do not use if safety seal is broken. Check with your health care practitioner if you are pregnant or nursing. Store in a cool dry place. Keep out of the reach of children. No artificial flavors , colors or preservatives.